News & Announcements

    OFFICE HOLIDAYS FOR 2022

    1/16/2022
     

    New Year’s Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, December 31
    • Reopens Monday, January 3

    Easter (Good Friday)

    • Office is closed on Friday, April 15
    • Reopens Monday, April 18

    Memorial Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, May 27 at noon, Monday, May 30
    • Reopens Tuesday, May 31

    Independence Day

    • Office is closed on Monday, July 4
    • Reopens Tuesday, July 5

    Labor Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, September 2 at noon, Monday September 5
    • Reopens Tuesday, September 6

    Thanksgiving Day

    • Office is closed on Wednesday, November 23 at noon, Thursday, November 24, and Friday, November 25
    • Reopens Monday, November 28

    Christmas Holiday

    • Office is closed on Friday, December 23 at noon, Monday, December 26,
    • Reopens Tuesday, December 27

    New Year’s Eve

    • Office is closed on Friday, December 30 at noon, Monday, January 2
    • Reopens Tuesday, January 3
Return to Practice News

Is Your Child Sick?TM

News & Announcements

  • 1/16/2022
    Please see our holiday schedule for more information.