News & Announcements

    OFFICE HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

    5/3/2021
     

    New Year’s Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, January 1
    • Reopens Monday, January 4

    Easter (Good Friday)

    • Office is closed on Friday, April 2
    • Reopens Monday, April 5

    Memorial Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, May 28 at noon, Monday, May 31
    • Reopens Tuesday, June 1

    Independence Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, July 2 and Monday, July 5
    • Reopens Tuesday, July 6

    Labor Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, September 3 at noon, Monday September 6
    • Reopens Tuesday, September 7

    Thanksgiving Day

    • Office is closed on Wednesday, November 24 at noon, Thursday, November 25, and Friday, November 26
    • Reopens Monday, November 29

    Christmas Holiday

    • Office is closed on Friday, December 24,
    • Reopens on Monday, December 27

    New Year’s Eve

    • Office is closed on Friday, December 31
    • Reopens Monday, January 3
Return to Practice News

Is Your Child Sick?TM

News & Announcements

  • 5/3/2021
    Please see our holiday schedule for more information.