News & Announcements

    OFFICE HOLIDAYS FOR 2018

    1/1/2018
     

    New Year’s Day

    • Office is closed on Monday, January 1
    • Reopens Tuesday, January 2

    Easter (Good Friday)

    • Office is closed on Friday, March 30
    • Reopens Monday, April 2

    Memorial Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, May 25 at noon, Monday, May 28
    • Reopens Tuesday, May 29

    Independence Day

    • Office is closed on Wednesday, July 4
    • Reopens Thursday, July 5

    Labor Day

    • Office is closed on Friday, August 31 at noon, Monday September 3
    • Reopens Tuesday, September 4

    Thanksgiving Day

    • Office is closed on Wednesday, November 21 at noon, Thursday, November 22, and Friday, November 23
    • Reopens Monday, November 26

    Christmas Holiday

    • Office is closed on Monday, December 24, Tuesday, December 25 and Wednesday, December 26
    • Reopens on Thursday, December 27

    New Year’s Eve

    • Office is closed on Monday, December 31, and Tuesday, January 1
    • Reopens Wednesday, January 2
Return to Practice News

Is Your Child Sick?TM

News & Announcements

  • 1/1/2018